Skip Navigation Links
Text Size


About the TS Alliance Adult Initiative

Read the TS Alliance's Adult Initiative Plan.

Adult Regional Coordinators

If you want to connect to another adult with TSC, please contact an Adult Regional Coordinator in your area.

Free Adult Informational Calls

Are you an independent or semi-independent adult with TSC? If so, please join us for our free informational calls.  

If you have questions or would like to receive handouts (if available) before each call, contact Dena Hook at or (800) 225-6872.

To participate in any of the following free informational calls, use the toll-free call in number: 1-866-613-5223 then enter access code: 4334003#.  Each call's length is one hour starting at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific.

  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015: "Anxiety"
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015: "Communication"
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015: "Depression"

Past Topic Call Notes

Additional Resources for Adults with TSC

  Skip Navigation Links
Find a Local Branch
Find a Global Alliance
Become a Volunteer
Become a Member
Government Outreach
Connect With Others
Ways to Give
Your Impact
Facebook YouTube Google+ Twitter TSAlliance Support Linkedin Instagram
Make a Donation to the Tuberous Sclerosis Alliance

Unlock the Cure: The Tipping Point in the Battle Against TSC
Tuberous Sclerosis Alliance Overview
La Esclerosis Tuberosa (Spanish Intro to TSC)
Infantile Spasms & TSC: A Devastating Diagnosis
Questions & Answers About the TS Alliance

What is TSC?
How is TSC Diagnosed?
Signs of TSC
Genetics of TSC

Living with TSC
Family Support
Adult Resources

TSC Connect
Brochures & Booklets
Information Sheets
Life Stages Guides & Personal Journals

Perspective Magazine Archives
TSC Clinics

TS Alliance Grants Program
Other TSC Funding Opportunities
TSC Alert Newsletter Archives
Clinical Trials
TSC Natural History Database
Research Resources
International Scientific Advisory Board

Tuberous Sclerosis Alliance Online CommunityTuberous Sclerosis Alliance Support Community