NTSA presents numerous awards each year at I/ITSEC, including:

  • I/ITSEC Best Paper and Best Tutorial
  • I/ITSEC Fellow
  • RADM Fred Lewis Postgraduate Scholarship, Leonard P. Gollobin Postgraduate Scholarship, Certified Modeling and Simulation Professional (CMSP) Postgraduate Scholarship, and Barbara McDaniel Undergraduate Scholarship
  • NTSA Modeling & Simulation Awards 
  • NTSA Top Under 40

Please see the links on the right for more details on these awards.